Points History

taz21 has 442 points
taz21
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17:14
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 07:52
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 07:50
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 07:43
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 12:04
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 12:02
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 10:20
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Read Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14:22
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14:21
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 14:46
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2019 14:46
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 16:01
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 16:00
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 15:59
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 12:36
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 12:35
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 13:32
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 13:32
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 07:07
    taz21 earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 07:07
    taz21 earned 5 points
    Upload photo
Unable to load tooltip content.