Points History

AngelaS has 236 points
AngelaS
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 19:09
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 19:08
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 10:06
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 05:52
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 05:52
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019 09:53
    AngelaS lost 2 points
    Unfollow user on the site
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 06:47
    AngelaS earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 06:47
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 06:47
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 18:15
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 18:14
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 18:14
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 14:34
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 14:34
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 11:12
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 17:21
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 17:19
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 23 June 2019 17:19
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 11:21
    AngelaS earned 1 point
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 11:21
    AngelaS earned 5 points
    Upload photo
Unable to load tooltip content.