Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

C xxx has 40 points
C xxx
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 11:32
    C xxx earned 10 points
    Run Around London 26.2 Miles
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 10:33
    C xxx earned 28 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 10:31
    C xxx earned 2 points
    Create a New Blog Post
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 21:56
    C xxx earned 2 points
    Create a New Blog Post
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 12:19
    C xxx earned 1 point
    Create a New Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 13:42
    C xxx earned 1 point
    Comments Added To Blog
  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 09:14
    C xxx earned 1 point
    Create a New Blog Post
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 14:13
    C xxx earned 1 point
    Comments Added To Blog
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 14:06
    C xxx earned 10 points
    The Trivia 26.2 Challenge
  • Sunday, 17 May 2020 12:41
    C xxx earned 1 point
    Comments Added To Blog
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 15:35
    C xxx earned 1 point
    Create a New Blog Post
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 09:55
    C xxx earned 10 points
    Heroes of the NHS 5KM
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    C xxx used 28 points
Unable to load tooltip content.