Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Claire1998 has 590 points
Claire1998
  • Sunday, 25 July 2021 11:52
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Bee Happy 5KM
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 22:01
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream Big 100KM
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 08:30
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Down the Rabbit Hole 20KM
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 08:29
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The half Must Go On
  • Sunday, 09 May 2021 14:10
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Bee Happy Challenge
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 15:20
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Please Sir Can I Run Some More
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 15:19
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021 04:18
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Once Upon a 50KM 2021
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 17:03
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    You Will Rise Again 13.1 Miles
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 17:02
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Gladiator 13 Miles
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 17:02
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Trojan 12 Miles
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 17:04
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 13:36
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 13:35
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Sunday, 04 April 2021 13:34
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 18:29
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Wrong Trainers 10KM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 18:15
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 17:08
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    This Spell Shall Break
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 20:16
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Chronicles of Running
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 19:34
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 18:54
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Dog Buddy 2020 5KM + Tag
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 18:53
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Pharaoh 11 Miles
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 17:59
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 17:59
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Golden Picture Frame 10KM
  • Saturday, 13 February 2021 06:09
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 20:50
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 20:50
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Route 66KM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 22:48
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Be Who You Are 5Km
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 22:47
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Horizon 10KM
  • Sunday, 03 January 2021 13:45
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Villains 20Km
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 14:49
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Peru to London
  • Monday, 28 December 2020 15:17
    Claire1998 earned 20 points
    Catch Your Dreams 500KM
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020 19:21
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020 19:06
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 17:00
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Who Run the World 2021
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 16:55
    Claire1998 earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream 2 2021
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 17:45
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    She Ran with Honour 2021
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 17:45
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Unleash the Dragon 2021
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 17:30
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Dr MedalMad 5KM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 15:36
    Claire1998 used 100 points
    Order number : B9X9D2
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 19:05
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Viking 9 Mile Challenge
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 19:05
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    The Wonderland Half Marathon 2020
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 19:01
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    7 Mile Samurai Challenge
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 18:22
    Claire1998 earned 40 points
    Fairytale Book Collection 2020
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 18:21
    Claire1998 earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream Big
  • Sunday, 06 September 2020 18:21
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 18:16
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 07:32
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 07:31
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 07:31
    Claire1998 earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
Unable to load tooltip content.