Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

ChristaP has 10 points
ChristaP
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 11:15
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    The Polar Run 10KM
  • Saturday, 30 October 2021 13:27
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Chronicles of Running
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 08:57
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 09:55
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 21:03
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 10:07
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Wednesday, 07 July 2021 09:51
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    This Spell Shall Break
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 18:40
    ChristaP used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 18:32
    ChristaP used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 09:15
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 08:45
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 07:53
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Juranji Half Marathon
  • Sunday, 16 May 2021 12:14
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 08:01
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    The Horizon 10KM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 11:03
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    The Villains 20Km
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 08:58
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Dolphin 10KM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 12:26
    ChristaP earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream Big 2
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 12:44
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream Big
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 12:17
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    12KM of Christmas 2020
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 12:40
    ChristaP used 10 points
    Order number : C1U4B73
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 12:35
    ChristaP used 100 points
    Order number : C1T4Z71
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 12:35
    ChristaP earned 100 points
    Order number : C1T4X69
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 12:34
    ChristaP used 100 points
    Order number : C1T4X69
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 12:18
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    20K of Christmas 2020
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 10:00
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Order number : C1S4F31
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 17:32
    ChristaP used 10 points
    Order number : C1S4F31
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 09:45
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Order number : C1R4J11
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 12:52
    ChristaP used 10 points
    Order number : C1R4J11
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 07:45
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Just Around the Riverbend 10KM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 07:30
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Someday Your Dreams Will Come True 10KM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 08:02
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Have Courage and Be Kind 10KM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 08:32
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Work for What You Want 10KM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 07:49
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 10:23
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Make Your Dream Come True 10KM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 19:33
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Dreams Can Come True
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020 07:48
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    How Far Will You Go 10KM 2020
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 16:52
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Dare to Dream 13.1 Miles 2020
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 10:38
    ChristaP earned 100 points
    Order number : X4P73
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 08:32
    ChristaP used 100 points
    Order number : X4P73
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 09:28
    ChristaP used 100 points
    Order number : X4P73
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 07:42
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    The Great Somewhere 10KM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 07:50
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    The Flower that Blossoms 10KM Challenge
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 07:25
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Run Like a Beast 2020
  • Wednesday, 20 May 2020 07:03
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Wings of Transformation 10K 2020
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 08:57
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Strength of the Wolf Pack 2020
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 07:55
    ChristaP earned 40 points
    Fairytale Book Collection 2020
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2020 08:11
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    Diamond 10KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 09:17
    ChristaP earned 10 points
    The Right Pair of Shoes 5KM 2020
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChristaP lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChristaP lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChristaP used 20 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChristaP used 20 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChristaP used 20 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    ChristaP used 10 points
Unable to load tooltip content.