Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Go fast has 390 points
Go fast
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 15:51
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Never Forget 15. Miles 2021
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 15:50
    Go fast earned 10 points
    The Big Medal Challenge
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 23:38
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Stand Tall and Be Proud 5 Miels
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 22:20
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Smashed It 3KM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 22:20
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Run to Infinity 5KM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 23:21
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Run Before the Sun Goes Down
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 21:10
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Once Upon a Dream
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 21:10
    Go fast earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 21:10
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Will Run for Coffee
  • Wednesday, 21 July 2021 21:06
    Go fast earned 10 points
    You Will Rise Again 13.1 Miles
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 11:56
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Berlin Virtual Marathon
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 11:53
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Tokyo Virtual Marathon
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 11:49
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Chicago Virtual Marathon
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 11:47
    Go fast earned 10 points
    London Marathon 26.2 Miles
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 12:51
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Bloom Out of the Darkness 25KM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 11:57
    Go fast earned 56 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 11:56
    Go fast used 56 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 11:56
    Go fast earned 56 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 09:49
    Go fast earned 70 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Sunday, 13 June 2021 18:19
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Your Dream Will Come True
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 17:49
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Down the Rabbit Hole 20KM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 10:48
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 14:48
    Go fast earned 10 points
    A Dream is a Wish
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 23:18
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Prepare to Run 20KM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 13:46
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Train Together 5KM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 22:55
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Don't Be a Fool 5KM
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 20:04
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Run Through Adversity 5KM 2021
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020 15:05
    Go fast earned 10 points
    All You Need is Pixie Dust
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 23:28
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Live Your Dream 5Km 2021
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 22:44
    Go fast earned 20 points
    Chronicles of Running 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 19:39
    Go fast earned 10 points
    I Ran Paris 26.2 Mile Challenge
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 13:09
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 2 10KM 2020
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 22:14
    Go fast earned 20 points
    Catch Your Dreams 500KM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 22:07
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Postcard from London 26.2 Miles
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 00:22
    Go fast earned 20 points
    Dare to Dream 2 2021
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 00:15
    Go fast earned 20 points
    The Superhero Inside You 20KM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 16:54
    Go fast earned 20 points
    Great British Marathon 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 13:43
    Go fast earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 5KM 2020
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Go fast used 70 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Go fast lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Go fast lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Go fast used 56 points
Unable to load tooltip content.