Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Stephysteph has 93 points
Stephysteph
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 12:58
    Stephysteph earned 20 points
    Catch Your Dreams 100KM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 23:17
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    The Christmas Gift 5KM
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021 19:46
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Bee Happy 5KM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 12:48
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    I Want an Advemture
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 12:35
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Birthday Cake 5KM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 18:47
    Stephysteph used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 09:21
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 09:02
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    No Mud No Lotus 5KM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 09:30
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Peaky Runners
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 09:53
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Don't Be a Fool 5KM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 11:26
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Who Run the World 2021
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 14:43
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 5KM 2021
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 14:57
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    All You Need is Pixie Dust
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 17:09
    Stephysteph used 77 points
    Order number : D1A5A87
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021 14:56
    Stephysteph earned 20 points
    Will Run for Medals and Gin
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 15:23
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Smashed It 3KM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 15:22
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Run Like a Beast 2021
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021 14:54
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Get back to Running
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 11:54
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    You've Got a Friend 5KM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 11:32
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    The Birthday Cake 5KM 2020
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 10:35
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Will Run for Gin 2020
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 13:14
    Stephysteph earned 10 points
    Heroes of the NHS 5KM
Unable to load tooltip content.