Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Royalbear has 10 points
Royalbear
  • Saturday, 20 November 2021 16:18
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Shelf to 5KM
  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 16:38
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Hera Olympian Challenge
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 13:42
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Run to Infinity 5KM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 15:18
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    The Right Path 2021
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 14:50
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Christmas Sparkle Set 25KM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 14:42
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Christmas Challenge 30KM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 12:21
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Scream If You Want to Go Faster
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 15:29
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Never Stop Believing
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 08:32
    Royalbear used 30 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 18:27
    Royalbear used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 20:38
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Bee Happy 5KM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 21:26
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 16:00
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Sunday, 20 June 2021 12:29
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Run Before the Sun Goes Down
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 13:34
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    A Real Challenge 10KM
  • Saturday, 29 May 2021 10:34
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Run Before Midnight 2021
  • Saturday, 15 May 2021 15:46
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Sunday, 25 April 2021 12:52
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 13:47
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    The Gold Bunny 5KM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 14:17
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Juranji Marathon
  • Sunday, 14 March 2021 15:19
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Saturday, 06 March 2021 18:45
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    The Pharaoh 11 Miles
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 17:40
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Prepare to Run 20KM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 09:46
    Royalbear used 150 points
    Coupon POINTS_FcrKXozZ1XyvIjqeMjEwCgqkQzE4ee
  • Sunday, 21 February 2021 17:53
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    ALLONSY 10KM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 22:58
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 11:26
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Train Together 5KM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 22:27
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    My Courage Always Rises 20KM
  • Monday, 25 January 2021 16:18
    Royalbear earned 20 points
    Will Run for Medals and Gin
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 12:40
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 16:39
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    This is the Greatest Run 10KM 2021
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 14:45
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    20K of Christmas 2020
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 16:20
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 2020
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 13:11
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Second Chance to Earn Your Spots 2020
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 19:42
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Wings of Transformation 2020
  • Sunday, 16 August 2020 16:12
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Believe in Yourself
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 13:56
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 5KM 2020
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 12:29
    Royalbear earned 10 points
    Start Building Some Memories 5Km
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Royalbear used 50 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Royalbear used 10 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Royalbear used 30 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Royalbear used 30 points
Unable to load tooltip content.