Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Shay has 220 points
Shay
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 14:18
    Shay earned 10 points
    The Christmas Gift 5KM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 17:05
    Shay earned 10 points
    Down the Rabbit Hole 20KM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 17:04
    Shay earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 16:38
    Shay earned 10 points
    Run to Oz
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 16:38
    Shay earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 16:37
    Shay earned 10 points
    Time to Shine 20KM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 16:36
    Shay earned 10 points
    Dream Catcher 1000KM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 18:25
    Shay used 50 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 10:37
    Shay earned 10 points
    War Horse 5KM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 11:54
    Shay earned 10 points
    Train Together 5KM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 11:44
    Shay earned 10 points
    Everyone Falls Down 10KM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 11:42
    Shay earned 10 points
    Around the World in 80KM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 18:09
    Shay earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 18:05
    Shay earned 10 points
    Dog Buddy 2020 25KM + Tag
  • Sunday, 14 February 2021 15:16
    Shay earned 10 points
    The March Hare 3KM 2021
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 14:04
    Shay earned 10 points
    No Mud No Lotus 5KM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 16:16
    Shay earned 10 points
    The Race is Afoot
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 16:04
    Shay earned 10 points
    All You Need is Pixie Dust
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 16:01
    Shay earned 10 points
    Strength is Found Within
  • Friday, 08 January 2021 15:59
    Shay earned 10 points
    The Flower the Blooms 2021
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 18:02
    Shay earned 10 points
    Peru to London
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 18:01
    Shay earned 10 points
    New Beginning 5KM 2021
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 06:42
    Shay earned 10 points
    Second Chance to Earn Your Spots 2020
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 15:28
    Shay earned 20 points
    Chronicles of Running 2020
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 18:12
    Shay earned 10 points
    Into the Unknown 10KM 2020
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 18:11
    Shay earned 10 points
    Polar Run 10KM 2020
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 11:59
    Shay earned 10 points
    12KM of Christmas 2020
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Shay lost 0 point
Unable to load tooltip content.