Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

Melissa72 has 50 points
Melissa72
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 07:38
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    War Horse 5KM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 11:27
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Save the Planet 10KM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 20:14
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Run You Must 5KM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 06:43
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Reach New Heights 20 Miles
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 17:28
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Lone Wolf 10 Miles
  • Monday, 12 April 2021 10:25
    Melissa72 earned 200 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 17:22
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Rise Above 10 Miles
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 17:19
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Never Forget 15. Miles 2021
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 14:01
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Fairy Magic 5KM 2021
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 13:58
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Dolphin 10KM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 11:35
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    This is the Way 15KM
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021 11:27
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    The Rainy Day 5KM
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 21:10
    Melissa72 earned 10 points
    Shark Week 10KM
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Melissa72 used 250 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    Melissa72 used 20 points
Unable to load tooltip content.