Earn MedalMad Reward Points by Completing Challenges.

Then Use Your Points to Claim Rewards and Save in the MedalMad Shop.

aliceeden has 0 points
aliceeden
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 09:33
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    War Horse 5KM
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 08:57
    aliceeden used 10 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Monday, 12 July 2021 07:37
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Bee Happy 5KM
  • Sunday, 11 July 2021 07:53
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Take the Adventure 20KM
  • Sunday, 04 July 2021 18:51
    aliceeden used 80 points
    Points adjustment by site administrator.
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 12:12
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Second Chance to Earn Your Spots
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 06:59
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Look For the Good Spots
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 20:30
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Everyone Falls Down 10KM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 13:15
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Rainbow Run
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 20:08
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Holidays Are Coming 5Km
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 12:13
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    I'm the Only One
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 12:05
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    The Polar Run 10KM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 08:04
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Don't Just Fly 5Km
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 14:39
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    You've Got a Friend 5KM
  • Saturday, 20 February 2021 13:52
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    The March Hare 3KM 2021
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 12:13
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Start Building Some memories 2021
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 14:47
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Hakuna Matata 5km 2021
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021 08:34
    aliceeden earned 10 points
    Well Begun is Half Run 5Km 5KM
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    aliceeden lost 0 point
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    aliceeden used 50 points
  • Monday, 30 November -0001 00:00
    aliceeden used 20 points
Unable to load tooltip content.